Businessmann

With Heart and Soul

Consulting for investors, project developers and operators.

For 20 Years

Amidst the future.

Pioneer and Initiator

At home in temporary living.

Insider for Outsider

Market knowledge at first hand.

From Zero to One Hundred

To success.

t3://page?uid=2
Team

Concentrated competence for your project

t3://page?uid=3
Services

The right solution for every project phase

t3://page?uid=21
Guaranteed Success

Success for your serviced apartment project

Temporary living - the segment of the future - now more than ever!

The last few months have shown in what a unique way the worldwide business and travel life has been brought to a standstill by the pandemic.

Fortunately, we have been able to observe that the majority of apartment buildings and hotels have been kept open. With kitchenettes included as standard, separate living and sleeping areas, mostly contactless access and nearby amenities, serviced apartments are now more than ever the safe, time-share solution for business travellers. Added to this are the significantly lower longstay rates than in the classic hotel industry.

Our segment is now booming again: Our current forecast assumes 80,000 units in Germany in 2027, which is over 2.5 times more than today. That would be in line with the dynamic we predicted about three years ago. So remain confident!

What do the consequences mean in practice and what support options are there? We collect these and other information as posts in our blog (in German language only). We also keep you up to date about the news in our segment on Twitter .

The specialised consulting company for temporary living

We

Since 1999, the unique interplay of three key areas has been our strength: experienced placement, specialised consulting and established professional events. Due to our many years of activity in the segment, our

company today is the focus of its lively and effective network. Our intensive work in the industry makes Apartmentservice the motor of the industry.

Temporary living is our world

We make our segment to your successful world.

Long before the segment of serviced apartments was known in the German-speaking regions, Apartmentservice recognised the potential of temporary living and focused on it.

With the dynamic development of the segment we constantly adapt our special knowledge to the new forms of living and give your ideas a sustainable future. Our studies are individual, detailed and constructively critical for the success of your project.

We give advise with a 360-degree perspective and accompany your projects with heart and mind from development to commissioning: with unique market knowledge and surveys, powerful synergies of experience, network and personal commitment to the industry. We see developments long before statistical data is available.

The right solution for every project phase
Broad performance spectrum

The right solution for every project phase

Do you have a concept idea, perhaps also a location, a property? Then find out more about our extensive consulting services. Tailor-made and focused on the future, we accompany your project in every development phase and bring it successfully to its goal.

Find out more

Let us convince you!
Best references

Let us convince you!

You want a feeling for what is possible? In the past 20 years Apartmentservice has successfully accompanied a number of projects. Here you can find a selection of consulting examples and feedback.

find out more

Your expert for serviced apartments

Our contribution to the serviced apartment segment
Strong network

Our contribution to the serviced apartment segment

We want to actively promote the temporary living segment. To this end, we are committed to exchange, uniform standards and terminology and create valuable cooperation. Become part of it. Discover our network!

find out more

News & Downloads

Market Report Serviced Apartments

Are you dealing with the topic of serviced apartments for the first time? Are you looking for reliable benchmark figures and an overview of market participants? Do you need in-depth trend and future analyses of temporary housing? Our market report offers the ideal overview and up-to-date data - for both newcomers and established market participants.

The Market Report Serviced Apartments 2020 (German version) can be ordered for 399 Euro (may be subject to VAT).

order here

Blog & Newsletter

You can find the latest news from the world of serviced apartments in our short articles in the blog area. If you would like to be informed regularly about all news, please subscribe to our free newsletter. Most information are available in German language only.

SO!APART

SO!APART the specialist conference for serviced apartments. Two days of concentrated information in more than 20 lectures, an accompanying exhibition, an award ceremony and plenty of room for networking. This year you too can be there on 11 and 12 November!

Homepage

References

After almost 20 years, Apartmentservice can look back on numerous successfully completed consulting projects. A selection of some case studies and feedbacks can be found here.

View References

 

What is important to us:

  • togetherness
  • protection of the environment
  • work-life balance
  • social commitment
  • the next generation

OUR CUSTOMERS AND PARTNERS INCLUDE:

Businessmann

Mit Herz und Verstand

Consulting für Investoren, Projektentwickler und Betreiber.

Seit 20 Jahren

Mitten in der Zukunft.

Wegbereiter und Impulsgeber

Zuhause im temporären Wohnen.

Insider für Outsider

Marktkenntnisse aus erster Hand.

Von Null auf hundert

Zum Erfolg.

t3://page?uid=2
Team

Geballte Kompetenz für Ihr Projekt

t3://page?uid=3
Leistungen

Für jede Projektphase die passende Lösung

t3://page?uid=21
Erfolgsgarantie

Erfolg für Ihr Serviced-Apartment-Projekt

Zukunftssegment Temporäres Wohnen – jetzt erst recht!

Die letzten Monate haben gezeigt, in welch einmaliger Weise das weltweite Geschäfts- und Reiseleben durch die Pandemie zum Stillstand gebracht wurde.

Dabei konnten wir erfreulicherweise beobachten, dass die Mehrzahl der Apartmenthäusern und –hotels offen gehalten werden konnten. Durch ihre standardmäßig inkludierten Kitchenetten, separierten Wohn- und Schlafbereiche, meist kontaktlosen Zugänge und nahegelegenen Versorgungsangebote sind Serviced Apartments mehr denn je für Geschäftsreisende die sichere Wohnen-auf-Zeit-Lösung. Hinzu kommen die deutlich geringeren Longstay-Raten als in der klassischen Hotellerie.

Unser Segment ist nun wieder am Hochfahren: Unser aktueller Forecast geht 2027 von 80.000 Einheiten in Deutschland aus und damit von über 2,5 mal mehr als heute. Das würde der Dynamik entsprechen, die wir vor etwa drei Jahren prognostiziert haben. Bleiben Sie daher zuversichtlich!

Was bedeuten die Folgen für die Praxis und welche Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten gibt es? Diese und andere Informationen sammeln wir als Beiträge in unserem Blog. (Auch auf Twitter halten wir Sie über die Neuigkeiten in unserem Segment auf dem Laufenden.)

Das spezialisierte Beratungsunternehmen für Temporäres Wohnen

Wir

Seit 1999 ist das einzigartige Zusammenspiel von drei Schwerpunkten unsere Stärke: erfahrene Vermittlung, spezialisierte Beratung und etablierte Fachveranstaltung. Durch unser langjähriges Wirken im Segment ist unser

Unternehmen heute Mittelpunkt seines lebendigen und effektiven Netzwerks. Unsere intensive Branchenarbeit macht Apartmentservice zum Motor der Branche.

Unsere Welt ist das Temporäre Wohnen

Wir machen unser Segment zu Ihrer erfolgreichen Welt.

Lange bevor das Segment der Serviced Apartments im deutschsprachigen Raum bekannt war, hat Apartmentservice das Potential des Temporären Wohnens erkannt und sich darauf fokussiert. 

Mit der dynamischen Entwicklung des Segmentes adaptieren wir unser Spezialwissen stetig auf die neuen Wohnformen und geben Ihren Ideen eine nachhaltige Zukunft. Unsere Studien sind individuell, detailliert und konstruktiv kritisch für den Erfolg Ihres Projektes. 

Wir beraten mit einer 360-Grad-Perspektive und begleiten Ihre Projekte mit Herz und Verstand von der Entwicklung bis zur Inbetriebnahme: mit einzigartigen Marktkenntnissen und Erhebungen, kraftvollen Synergien aus Erfahrung, Netzwerk und persönlichem Engagement für die Branche. Wir sehen Entwicklungen lange bevor statistische Daten vorliegen.

Für jede Projektphase die passende Lösung
Breites Leistungspektrum

Für jede Projektphase die passende Lösung

Sie haben eine Konzeptidee, vielleicht auch einen Standort, eine Immobilie? Dann erfahren Sie mehr über unsere umfangreichen Beratungsleistungen. Maßgeschneidert und auf die Zukunft fokussiert begleiten wir Ihr Projekt in jeder Entwicklungsphase und bringen es erfolgreich zum Ziel.

Mehr erfahren

Lassen Sie sich überzeugen!
Beste Referenzen

Lassen Sie sich überzeugen!

Sie wollen ein Gefühl für das, was möglich ist? In den letzten 20 Jahren hat Apartmentservice eine Reihe von Projekten erfolgreich begleitet. Eine Auswahl an Consultingbeispielen und Feedbacks finden Sie hier.

hier mehr erfahren

Ihr Experte für Serviced Apartments

Unser Beitrag zum Serviced-Apartment-Segment
Starkes Netzwerk

Unser Beitrag zum Serviced-Apartment-Segment

Wir wollen das Segment des Temporären Wohnens aktiv voranbringen. Dafür setzen wir uns mit großem Engagement für den Austausch, einheitliche Standards und Begrifflichkeiten ein und schaffen wertvolle Kooperationen. Werden Sie Teil davon. Entdecken Sie unser Netzwerk!

Mehr erfahren

News & Downloads

Der Marktreport Serviced Apartments

Sie befassen sich erstmalig mit der Thematik Serviced Apartments? Sie sind auf der Suche nach verlässlichen Benchmarkzahlen und einem Überblick über Marktteilnehmer? Sie benötigen tiefgründige Trend- und Zukunftsanalysen über Temporäres Wohnen? Unser Marktreport bietet den idealen Überblick und aktuelle Daten - sowohl für Einsteiger als auch etablierte Marktteilnehmer.

Der Marktreport Serviced Apartments 2020 kann hier für 399 Euro zzgl. MwSt. bestellt werden.

hier bestellen

Blog & Newsletter

Aktuelles aus der Welt der Serviced Apartments finden Sie in unseren kurzen Beiträgen im Blogbereich. Wenn Sie regelmäßig über alle Neuigkeiten informiert werden möchten, dann abonnieren Sie auch unseren kostenfreien Newsletter.

SO!APART

Die SO!APART ist die Fachkonferenz für Serviced Apartments. Zwei Tage geballte Informationen in über 20 Vorträgen, fachbegleitende Ausstellung, Awardverleihung und jede Menge Raum zum Netzwerken. Seien auch Sie dieses Jahr am 11. und 12. November dabei!

Zur Homepage

Referenzen

Nach fast 20 Jahren kann Apartmentservice auf zahlreiche erfolgreich durchgeführte Beratungsprojekte zurückgreifen. Eine Auswahl an Fallbeispielen und Feedbacks finden Sie zum Nachlesen hier.

Zu den Referenzen

 

Was uns wichtig ist:

  • das Miteinander
  • das Schützen der Umwelt
  • die Work-Life-Balance
  • das soziale Engagement
  • die nächste Generation

Zu unseren Kunden und Partnern zählen: